CHATHAM AGRICULTURAL PARTNERSHIP
ChathamKeepFarming.org

Committee Members

 

 

 

Mary Gail

Biebel Chatham Keep Farming

mgbiebel@gmail.com

Bob Bradford

Good Hope Farms

goodhopefarms@hotmail.com

Tom Clark

Old Chatham Sheepherding Co.

clark@dubinclark.com

Tom Crowell

Columbia Land Conservancy

tom@clctrust.org

Willy Denner

Little Seed Gardens

littleseedgardens@yahoo.com

Michael Richardson

Chatham Town Board

mrichardson@chathamnewyork.us

Courtney Howell McDonnell

Highland Farm

courtney@highland-farm.com

Eric Ooms

A.Ooms & Sons

eaooms@fairpoint.net

Edie Root

Springervale Farm

jroot@fairpoint.net

Donna Staron

Staron Farm

donnastaron@yahoo.com

_____________________________________________________________________________
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Search for file type:
Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category
Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.
MINUTES No documents
CAT:837