CHATHAM AGRICULTURAL PARTNERSHIP

ChathamKeepFarming.org

Committee Members

Jeff Lick,

Chair Spruce Ridge Farm

jeffrylick@gmail.com

Mary Gail

Biebel Chatham Keep Farming

mgbiebel@gmail.com

Bob Bradford

Good Hope Farms

goodhopefarms@hotmail.com

Tom Clark

Old Chatham Sheepherding Co.

clark@dubinclark.com

Tom Crowell

Columbia Land Conservancy

tom@clctrust.org

Willy Denner

Little Seed Gardens

littleseedgardens@yahoo.com

Michael Richardson

Chatham Town Board

mrichardson@chathamnewyork.us

Courtney Howell McDonnell

Highland Farm

courtney@highland-farm.com

Eric Ooms

A.Ooms & Sons

eaooms@fairpoint.net

Edie Root

Springervale Farm

jroot@fairpoint.net

Donna Staron

Staron Farm

donnastaron@yahoo.com

________________________________________________________________________________________________

CITIZENS FINANCE & PLANNING COMMITTEE

Meetings are held at the Town Hall.

Committee Members
Councilman Michael Richardson, Chair
Tammy Shaw, Budget Officer
Tim Briney
Christie Ellis
Deborah Pierce
Gabriella Sperry

2018
Fire-Protection-Financial-Requirements